The Afterman Limited 3-Disc Deluxe Set (Live Edition)


3- Disc Deluxe Set Includes:
- Both Albums: Ascension and Descension
- Live Disc: 11 songs from different cities on the spring 2013 tour
- 64 page Hardcover booklet includes The Afterman story (song by song); 18 pages of art, live photos and all lyrics.
- Signed by the band
- Digital delivery of the Live Edition on release date.

Instant download of MP3 versions of Ascension and Descension

11 songs from different cities on the spring 2013 tour

01. 2's My Favorite 1
(VIP Performance, Radio City Music Hall, New York, NY 3/16/13)
02. Pretelethal
(Electric Factory, Philadelphia, PA 3/12/13)
03. Sentry the Defiant
(Palladium, Dallas, TX 3/03/13)
04. Holly Wood the Cracked
(9:30 Club, Washington, DC 02/05/13)
05. Goodnight, Fair Lady
(Congress Theater, Chicago, IL 02/09/13)
06. Iron Fist
(9:30 Club, Washington, DC 02/04/13)
07. Vic the Butcher
(Wiltern Theater, Los Angeles, CA 02/22/13)
08. Evagria the Faithful
(Ogden Theater, Denver, CO 02/14/13)
09. The Afterman
(Club Soda, Montreal, QC 03/20/13)
10. Dark Side of Me
(The Fillmore, Detroit, MI 02/08/13)
11. Domino the Destitute
(House of Blues, Boston, MA 03/14/13)

Already bought both albums but want the live tracks – get the download here

Release Date: 8/13/13
The Afterman (Live Edition) will be delivered digitally to your Transmissions account on 8/13/13



Already ordered? Click here